Zeke’s Last Supper

 

!!! WARNING. ADULT MATERIAL !!!

If you are underage, or in any way forbidden by your government or religious laws from viewing X-rated subject matter, please do not go there. If, however, you are not restricted by any laws in your geographical location, by all means click on the Roman Coliseum teapot above, to read my spicy tale.

7 Responses to Zeke’s Last Supper

  1. Eleanor Cooney says:

    Yea, verily, verily, I saith unto thee, that thou hast given new meaning to the words: Thou shalt know Jesus…

  2. johnofphilly says:

    Yes, Jesus loved Mary Magdalene platonically. The Catholic Church has had a tendency to bastardize Christianity. The Mexicans, particularly the women, have been accustomed to pray to the Virgencita de Guadalupe. I guess she’s some sort of hybrid of a Toltec goddess and Mary, the blessed Mother of Jesus. Jesus must be amused being thought of as Jesus Guadalupe Christ.

    All my telenovelas on Univision end up with a shotgun wedding and a mezzo soprano singing Ave Maria. It’s a funny cliche.

    • ZekeBlog says:

      John, check out my favorite shirt these days:

      When I first wore it while strolling the Mission, all sorts of Mexicans saluted me with a thumbs up, including construction workers. It was then I realized I’m perfectly safe in that Latino district, so long as I wear that “Virgin of Guadalupe” emblem.

      Now, whenever I visit the Mission, I wear the shirt, knowing that even a drive-by shooting will pause their bullets in order to not decimate my “holy” shirt. What a Catholic revelation, eh?

    • ZekeBlog says:

      Quoting myself from a piece writ in ’07 (“Another Hetero Xmas“):

      “I DO look forward to the re-emergence of pagan beliefs…fairytales are better than Xian (or any other monotheistic-based) stories. Rude awakening: Jesus Christ IS a pagan nature-lover…attempting to bring back matriarchal belief systems. That’s why the utter import of his friendship with Mary of Magdalene…for she was a prostitute who Jesus befriended, and gave utmost respect. (As he did to ALL downtrodden, rejected and marginalized souls.) But DON’T let this “Mary” cult suck you in, for it’s just an attempt to HETEROSEXUALIZE Xianity by claiming Jesus and Mary boinked each other and had children. Jesus was 100% GAY I assure you! His homosexuality was a major contributor to his ultimate persecution and crucifixion! Sadly (and ANGRILY) I know of NO church–even those that claim GAY FRIENDLINESS–that cares to speak the truth about Our Savior’s same-sex proclivities.”

  3. johnofphilly says:

    Wow. Thanks for stumbling upon that. Now I know how to meet those people half-way.

Leave a Reply

