FB Censorship

Facebook just censored one of my posts today. Perhaps it was my “death to gays” phrase taken out of context. But this explains why I’ve had to frequently pass through FB’s security test these past few weeks…sometimes as often as several times per hour, even two or three comments in a row. A new window pops up, asking you to click on every image that looks like a tiger (for example)…nine images total to choose from. Once you’ve selected all the correct images, your message will then be posted. THEY’RE WATCHING ME! Is this homophobia? Has some nasty person been reporting me, as a form of harassment? Or is it more sinister, such as NSA intrusion? Anywyaz, the comment they censored (which you can see in captured image form below) refers to my criticism of the moderate, gay friendly churches’ lack of truly pro-active confrontation against the homophobic churches. Now that I’ve posted it again (albeit in image format), let’s see what happens next. Maybe they’ll take /that/ message down, too…and ban me from their service. If such an event does happen, anyone can reach me via this email form: http://gay-bible.org/gaymail.htm


ADDENDUM

Reference: Beware the Social Media Brown Shirts

2 Responses to FB Censorship

  1. UNcLe whoopie says:

    I love your critiques of social media Zeke. Keep up the good work!

  2. UNcLe whoopie says:

    I hope some publisher discovers you.

Leave a Reply

